Epiphanyblog

All about ideas…

Sleasy attack ad by Republican Trust Committee

leave a comment »

Since I live in the San Francisco area–a very blue area–I didn’t think I’d be seeing any Republican attack ads. They’d pretty much be a waste of money.

But I was wrong. I’ve seen the latest sleasy, disgusting ad several times today.

I wonder if the Republican Trust Committee, a 501(c)3, would like to see, say, MoveOn.org produce a nice attack ad about Sarah Palin’s preacher and church, using this video, for example. Remember it?

Or maybe an ad based on this video:

and this one:

Or perhaps just use this one:

Written by Valerie Curl

November 3, 2008 at 4:29 PM

Leave a Reply

